Local information
Local Information from RBC
relating to your Postcode
http://my.reading.gov.uk/MyReading.aspx



Local Business
Choose Caversham 0118 947 0927 www.choosecaversham.co.uk



Solicitors
Blandy & Blandy 0118 9516800 www.blandy.co.uk
Caversham Solicitors 0118 9478638 www.cavershamsolicitors.co.uk
E J Winter & Son 0118 9574424 www.ejwinter.co.uk
Field Seymour Parkes 0118 9516200 www.yoursolicitors.com
Harrisons 0118 9598974 www.harrisonssolicitors.com
Hewetts 0118 9575337 www.hewetts.co.uk
Setfords 0118 9099013 www.setfords.co.uk
Clarks Solicitors 0118 9585321 www.clarkslegal.com



Land Registry Sold Prices
Find out the latest sold prices in the area: http://houseprices.landregistry.gov.uk



Structural Engineers
Clive Hudson 07717 852 694 info@cliveha.co.uk
Alan Barnes Creative Design & Structure 01491 411922 www.creativedesignandstructure.co.uk



Insurance Services
Chiltern Insurance Group 0118 9843355 www.chilterninsurance.co.uk



Removals
Bedwell & Bateman 0118 9484102 / 07865 059516 www.bedwellandbatemanremovals.co.uk
Ferriday & Alder 0118 9862510 www.ferridayandalder-reading.co.uk



Fencing
Ian Bunting 0118 9462620, 07966 430502
GJ & MJ Hayden Fencing and Landscaping 07889 273144



Roofing
Cliffords Roofing 07984 600001 www.cliffordsroofing.co.uk



Recycling www.recyclenow.com



Mail Redirection www.royalmail.com/redirection



Train / Bus Timetables
Reading Buses www.reading-buses.co.uk
To view bus route maps

www.reading-buses.co.uk/maps
Download Reading Bus map click here
National Rail www.nationalrail.co.uk
RailAir www.railair.com



Sport & Leisure
Mapledurham
Health & Fitness
www.theclubatmapledurham.com
Reading Golf Club www.readinggolfclub.com



Graphic Design and Web services
Marvel Creative Design 0118 9357363 www.marvelcreativedesign.co.uk


Quick search

Minimum Price
 

Maximum Price
 

Area


Quick search

Minimum Price
 

Maximum Price
 

Area